Motorjesus Seeks To 'Re-Ignite' A New Lyric Video

German heavy rock/metal act Motorjesus issued a lyric video for the new single "Re-Ignite." which you can enjoy in the player above. The song will appear on the band's new album "Race To Resurrection," which is set for release on June 15th via Drakkar Entertainment. Pre-orders are available at this location.

Check out the album's track listing here:

1. Tales from the Wrecking Ball

2. King Collider (see lyric video here)

3. Re-Ignite

4. Speedway Sanctuary

5. Casket Days

6. The Infernal

7. Burning Black

8. The Damage

9. The Storm

10. Engines of War

11. The Chase

12. Running Out of Time

13. Awaken the Tyrants

#Motorjesus #hardrock #heavyrock #stonerrock #rock #traditionalmetal #DrakkarEntertainment #lyricvideo

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

© 2017 -2019 CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick. All Rights Reserved. 

The content contained within is wholly owned by CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick and cannot be used without proper credit, citation or permission.