Nils Patrik Johansson Explains 'How The West Was Won' In New Single

Lion's Share/Astral Doors singer Nils Patrik Johansson (ex-Civil War) released the second single from the his first solo album "Evil Deluxe" coming via German label Metalville on May 25th. Check out the new song "How The West Was Won" in the player above.

"Evil Deluxe" was produced and mixed by Lars Chriss and mastered by Mike Lind.

The lineup on the album is:

Nils Patrik Johansson (Lion's Share, Astral Doors) - Vocals Nils Fredrik Johansson (Tuck From Hell) - Drums Lars Chriss (Lion's Share) - Guitars Andy Loos (Lion's Share, Glory) - Bass Kay Backlund (Lion's Share) - Keyboards on 5, 11, 12, keysolo on 6 Fredrik Bergh (Bloodbound) - Keyboards on 2,3, 8, 10 Anuviel (Saecred Spirit) - Keyboards on 4, 6, 7, 9 Chris Boltendahl (Grave Digger) - additional Vocals on 9 Marcus Bengts (Tuck From Hell) - Bass on 10, 11

The track listing is as follows:

1. Baal 2. Evil Deluxe (see lyric video here) 3. Estonia 4. Gasoline 5. How The West Was Won 6. September Black 7. Kings And Queens 8. Burning 9. Metalhead 10. Circle In The Sky 11. Dark Evolution 12. A Waltz For Parish

#NilsPatrikJohansson #powermetal #powerprogressivemetal #traditionalmetal #heavymetal #MetalvilleRecords #songstream

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All