Spiral Skies Streams New Album In Full

Swedish psychedelic rock/stoner doom quintet Spiral Skies will release the debut album "Blues For A Dying Planet" this Friday (May 18th) through AOP Records. In anticipation, the band has partnered Deaf-Forever.de to premiere a stream of the entire record at this location, or even easier right in the player provided above.

The album will be available digitally and on CD and vinyl from AOP Records via distribution from Plastichead (Europe, USA, World) and Edel (Germany, Austria, Switzerland). Pre-order now at this location.

With influences ranging over decades, Spiral Skies has created a sound that can most easily be described as “Rock from another planet.” A unique blend of folk, doom and 70’s inspired rock music. The band has been compared to band such as Jefferson Airplane, Curved Air and The Devil's Blood, to name a few.

Spiral Skies has spellbound audiences with a unique visual performance at their intense and enchanting live shows, and will spread the sorcery further with the upcoming release of "Blues For A Dying Planet."

The track listing can be found here:

1. Black Hole Waltz

2. Awakening

3. Dark Side Of The Cross

4. The Wizard's Ball

5. Danse Macabre

6. Labyrinth of the Mind

7. Shattered Hopes

8. Left Is Right And Right Is Left Behind

9. The Prisoner

#SpiralSkies #psychedelicrock #psychedelicdoom #AOPRecords #doomstoner #stonerrock #fullalbumstream

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All