Kontinuum Streams New Single 'Two Moons'

Icelandic progressive post-black metal act Kontinuum released the new single "Two Moons," which is available in the player above. The song is featured on the band's new album "No Need to Reason," coming July 6th via Season of Mist, the first new material since 2015's "Kyrr." Pre-order the album over at this location.

The track listing for the album is:

1. Shivers (song streaming here)

2. Lifelust

3. Warm Blood

4. Neuron

5. No Need to Reason

6. Low Road

7. Erotica

8. Stargaze

9. Two Moons

10. Black Feather

#Kontinuum #songstream #postblackmetal #progressiveblackmetal #SeasonOfMist

21 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All