Alkaloid Streams New Album 'Liquid Anatomy' In Full

German progressive death metal act Alkaloid is on the verge of dropping the new album "Liquid Anatomy" via Season Of Mist Records tomorrow, May 18th. Just ahead of its release, the band is streaming the entire new album in the player above. Listen now and pre-orders the album over here.

The track listing for the album can be found here:

1. Kernel Panic

2. As Decreed by Laws Unwritten

3. Azagthoth

4. Liquid Anatomy

5. In Turmoil's Swirling Reaches

6. Interstellar Boredom

7. Chaos Theory and Practice

8. Rise of the Cephalopods

#Alkaloid #progressivedeathmetal #progressiveextrememetal #SeasonOfMist #fullalbumstream

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

© 2017 -2019 CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick. All Rights Reserved. 

The content contained within is wholly owned by CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick and cannot be used without proper credit, citation or permission.