Fantasy Opus Releases Third Preview Clip For New Album 'The Last Dream'

Portuguese power/progressive metal band Fantasy Opus released a third review clip for the new album "The Last Dream," which is coming June 8th via Pure Steel Publishing. Check out the clip in the player above. Fantasy Opus was founded in Lisbon in 1998 and released the debut album "Beyond Eternity" in 2008. "The Last Dream" is a gigantic leap in terms of production, style, image, lyrics, heaviness and overall content from the predecessor. The main element of the whole album is the sea as a metaphor, and all tracks are built around this element. The album features 11 tracks, 6 of which make up the 39-minute epic "The Last Dream" - a romanticized and surreal journey across the universe generated within the dreams and the psyche of a dying old man.

The track listing can be found here:

1. Ritual Of Blood

2. Heaven Denied

3. Chosen Ones

4. Lust

5. Conquer The Seas

6. Black Angels

7. Every Scar Tells A Story

8. Perfect Storm

9. Oceans

10. Realm Of The Mighty Gods

11. King Of The Dead

#FantasyOpus #powerprogressivemetal #PureSteelPublishing

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All