National Napalm Syndicate Washes Away 'Original Sin' In New Video

Finnish thrash act National Napalm Syndicate released a video clip for the new song "The Original Sin," which is available in the player above. The song is taken from the new album "Times Is The Fire," which drops tomorrow (May 18th) via Iron Shield Records (with distribution through Pure Steel Records).

The track listing and cover artwork for the album can be found here:

1. Pig Moon Rising (Intro)

2. Obey the System

3. In the Dead of The Night

4. Kuolema

5. Bringer of Pain

6. Knife Against My Throat

7. Drowning

8. Fallen Gardens

9. Original Sin

10. Ken tästä käy saa kaiken toivon heittää

11. Animal Is Out of Control

12. Unholy Madness

13. Welcome to Tomorrow

14. Faces

15. The Worm Moon (Outro)

16. Blood and Iron (Overkill Cover)

#NationalNapalmSyndicate #thrashmetal #modernthrash #musicvideo #IronShieldRecords

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All