Obsolete Theory Sheds 'Sirius' Blood' In New Single

Italian blackened death metal act Obsolete Theory released the first single for the upcoming debut full length record "Mudness." Check out "Sirius' Blood" in the player above. The album is set to drop on June 15th via My Kingdom Music, with pre-orders available at this location. "Mudness" was mixed and mastered by Øystein G. Brun (Borknagar) at Crosound Studio in Bergen (Norway) with the artwork realized by Jeff Grimal. The album is a manifesto of heaviness, depth and atmosphere - everything that makes a magnificent doomish black metal album - including a broad range of influences like Behemoth, Agalloch, Katatonia, Solstafir, Alcest, Enslaved.

The track listing can be found here:

1. Salmodia III

2. Six Horses Of Death 3. Dawn Chant 4. Sirius’ Blood 5. The God With The Crying Mask

#ObsoleteTheory #MyKingdomMusic #blackeneddeathmetal #blackeneddoommetal #songstream


© 2017 -2019 CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick. All Rights Reserved. 

The content contained within is wholly owned by CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick and cannot be used without proper credit, citation or permission.