Seventh Wonder Releases Video Clip For New Single 'Tiara's Song'

Swedish progressive metal act Seventh Wonder - featuring Kamelot vocalist Tommy Karevik - released a video clip for the new single "Tiara's Song (Farewell Pt. 1)," which is available in the player above. The song is taken from the band's long awaited new album "Tiara" coming October 12th via Frontiers Music Srl. Pre-orders can now be made at this location.

"The band is stoked to release the first video off of our upcoming album Tiara, and the song is appropriately called 'Tiara's Song'. The album is a concept album and a crucial moment in the story is described in three songs, entitled 'Farewell Parts 1, 2 and 3', and 'Tiara's Song' is part 1 of that trilogy. This is classic Seventh Wonder, so I believe that any long time fans of the band will be happy with what they hear.

We are very happy with how the video came out as it captures both the band vibe as well as the other emotions that are present in the song. which deals with profound and ubiquitous emotions concerning life, love and loss," says Andreas Blomqvist.

The album is the follow up to the 2010 release "The Great Escape" and continues the band's trend of conceptual releases.

The track listing is here:

1. Arrival

2. The Everones

3. Dream Machines

4. Against the Grain

5. Victorious (song streaming here)

6. Tiara's Song (Farewell Pt. 1)

7. Goodnight (Farewell Pt. 2)

8. Beyond Today (Farewell Pt. 3)

9. The Truth

10. By the Light of the Funeral Pyres

11. Damnation Below

12. Procession

13. Exhale

#SeventhWonder #FrontiersMusicSrl #progressivehardrock #musicvideo #progressivemetal

15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All