Shylmagoghnar Premieres Video For New Single 'As All Must Come To Pass'

Dutch extreme metal act Shylmagoghnar premiered the video clip for the new song "As All Must Come to Pass" over at Decibel at this location. The song is the title track of the band's sophomore album coming on June 29th via Napalm Records! Pre-order the album over at this location.

Nimblkorg on "As All Must Come To Pass": "Though time flows in directions unknown, one certainty looms: all must come to pass. We are highly pleased to share with you our first official music video, created by our visual artist and dear friend Minghao Xu. We hope you will enjoy the video and the music!"

Check out the track listing here:

1. Transience (song streaming here)

2. The Dawn of Motion

3. As All Must Come to Pass

4. This Shadow of the Heart

5. The Chosen Path

6. No Child of Man Could Follow

7. Journey Through the Fog

8. Life

#Shylmagoghnar #extrememetal #NapalmRecords #melodicdeathmetal #atmosphericblackmetal #songstream #musicvideo

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All