The Night Flight Orchestra Releases New Trailer Clip For 'Sometimes The World Ain't Enough&#

Swedish AOR/classic rock act The Night Flight Orchestra - featuring Soilwork vocalist Bjorn 'Speed' Strid and Arch Enemy bassist Sharlee D'Angelo - released a new trailer clip for the new album "Sometimes The World Ain't Enough," which will be issued on June 29th via Nuclear Blast. Pre-order the album over here.

Check out the trailer in the player above.

The album was produced by the band once again at Handsome Hard Music/Larsson Music Studio as well as Nordic Sound Lab in Skara, Sweden. Mixing duties fell to guitarist Sebastian Forslund and mastering was performined by Thomas "Plec" Johansson at The Panic Room.

The track listing can be found here:

1. This Time (see video here)

2. Turn To Miami

3. Paralyzed

4. Sometimes The World Ain’t Enough

5. Moments Of Thunder

6. Speedwagon

7. Lovers In the Rain

8. Can’t Be That Bad

9. Pretty Thing Closing In

10. Barcelona

11. Winged And Serpentine

12. The Last Of The Independent Romantics

13. Marjorie (Bonus Track)

#TheNightFlightOrchestra #AOR #rock #hardrock #classicrock #NuclearBlastRecords

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All