Down Among The Dead Forecasts 'The End Of Time'

Death metal heavyweights Down Among The Dead Men teamed up with Decibel for the new single "The End Of Time," which you can check out over at this location, or in the player provided above. The song is taken from the band's new album "...And You Will Obey Me" coming on June 15th via Transcending Obscurity Records.

The band features legends David Ingram (ex-Bolt Thrower, ex-Hail of Bullets, ex-Benediction, Ursinne, Echelon) and Rogga Johansson (Paganizer, Johansson & Speckmann, Eye of Purgatory, The Grotesquery, Echelon) with the goal to churn out the heaviest form of old school death metal with a healthy dose of crust.

The track listing can be found here:

1. Destroy The Infinite (song streaming here) 2. Axis Of Insanity 3. ...And You Will Obey Me (song streaming here) 4. The End Of Time 5. Omega 6. House Of Blue Fire 7. The Age Of Steel 8. Eye Of Harmony 9. Darkness Of Glass 10. Panopticon

#DownAmongTheDead #deathmetal #oldschooldeathmetal #musicvideo #TranscendingObscurityRecords #songstream

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All