Primal Fear Unleashes The 'Hounds Of Justice' With New Single

German power metal act Primal Fear released details on the upcoming new album "Apocalypse," along with the lyric video for the new single "Hounds of Justice," which is available in the player above. The new record is set to drop on August 10th via Frontiers Music Srl. Pre-orders can be made at this location.

Former Gamma Ray vocalist Ralf Scheepers and bassist/vocalist Mat Sinner, two of the most respected German metal musicians, founded Primal Fear in 1997 and 21 years later they show no signs of slowing down. With 11 studio albums released, Primal Fear have become one of the most beloved and respected heavy metal bands around the globe, a true metal institution. The last two studio albums “Delivering The Black” and “Rulebreaker” saw the band climbing the charts and receiving even more critical praise than before. In recent years, the band has continued to raise the bar in terms of quality and musicianship with the release. And with the release of their new album, “Apocalypse”, PRIMAL FEAR has once again raised the bar in heavy metal to towering heights!

The track listing and artwork for "Apocalypse" can be found here:

1. Apocalypse 2. New Rise 3. The Ritual 4. King Of Madness 5. Blood, Sweat, & Fear 6. Supernova 7. Hail To The Fear 8. Hounds Of Justice 9. The Beast 10. Eye Of The Storm 11. Cannonball

12. Fight Against Evil (Bonus Track) 13. Into The Fire (Bonus Track) 14. My War Is Over (Bonus Track)

#PrimalFear #powermetal #hardrock #heavymetal #traditionalmetal #FrontiersMusicSrl #lyricvideo

15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All