Satan Teases New Single 'The Doomsday Clock'

NWoBHM legends Satan, posted a preview clip of the new single "The Doomsday Click," which is available above. The song will appear on the band's upcoming new album coming later this year via Metal Blade Records.

"The Doomsday Clock" will be released as a 7" vinyl single, which will be released on July 6th via Metal Blade Records and can be purchased over at this location.The B-side features another new track, "Catacombs," exclusive to this 7".

The single will be issued in the following formats:

  • Black vinyl (limited to 400 copies)

  • Transparent red vinyl (limited to 200 copies)

  • White vinyl (limited to 100 copies; EMP exclusive)

  • Blue vinyl (limited to 150 copies; Hell's Headbangers exclusive)

  • Clear vinyl (limited to 150 copies; High Roller exclusive)

Stay tuned for more information, expected shortly.

#Satan #NWoBHM #MetalBladeRecords #traditionalmetal #heavymetal

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All