Kataklysm Posts Second Track-By-Track Video For 'Meditations'

Canadian based death metal act Kataklysm releases the new album "Meditations" on June 1st via Nuclear Blast Records. Today, the band has revealed the second in series of track-by-track trailers leading up to the release. Watch the video above to learn more about the songs "In Limbic Resonance," "And Then I Saw Blood," "What Doesn't Break Doesn't Heal," "Bend The Arc," "Cut The Cord" and "Achilles Heel." Pre-order "Meditations" over here.

If you missed part one, check it out over here.

The track listing for "Meditations" is available here:

1. Guillotine (see lyric video here)

2. Outsider

3. The Last Breath I’ll Take Is Yours

4. Narcissist (see video clip here)

5. Born To Kill And Destined To Die

6. In Limbic Resonance

7. ...And Then I Saw Blood

8. What Doesn’t Break Doesn’t Heal

9. Bend The Arc, Cut The Cord

10. Achilles’ Heel

#Kataklysm #deathmetal #metal #trackbytrackvideo


© 2017 -2019 CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick. All Rights Reserved. 

The content contained within is wholly owned by CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick and cannot be used without proper credit, citation or permission.