Elvenstorm Commences The 'Ritual Of Summoning' With New Single

French heavy metal band Elvenstorm is streaming the new song "Ritual of Summoning" in the player above. The song appears on the upcoming new album "The Conjuring" coming on June 8th via Massacre Records. The band, hailing from Grenoble, has been around since 2008 and has already released two studio albums, among others, and has played countless gigs. Elvenstorm features vocalist Laura Ferreux, guitarist Michaël Hellström, drummer Antoine Bussiere and bassist Benoit Lecuona.

The track listing can be found here:

1. The Conjuring

2. Bloodlust

3. Ritual of Summoning

4. Into the Night

5. Devil Within’

6. Chaos from Beyond

7. Stellar Descension

8. Evil's Dawn

9. Cross of Damnation

10. Dawn of Destruction

#Elvenstorm #traditionalmetal #metal #melodicpowermetal #songstream

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

© 2017 -2019 CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick. All Rights Reserved. 

The content contained within is wholly owned by CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick and cannot be used without proper credit, citation or permission.