Lago Streams Constructs 'A Broken Barrier' With New Single

Phoenix, Arizona death metal squad Lagos is streaming the new single "A Broken Barrier," which you can enjoy in the player above. The song is taken from the band's new album "Sea of Duress," which is set for release on June 8th via Unique Leader Records. Pre-order the album at this location.

The track listing and artwork can be found here:

1. Day of Wrath

2. A Broken Barrier

3. Sepulcher

4. Dead Sun

5. Soiled Is the Crown

6. Haze

7. Effigy

8. Providence

#Lago #UniqueLeaderRecords #deathmetal #songstream

0 views0 comments

© 2017 -2019 CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick. All Rights Reserved. 

The content contained within is wholly owned by CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick and cannot be used without proper credit, citation or permission.