Kanseil Releases New Album 'Fulìsche' In Europe, Issues New Video 'Pojat'

Italian folk metal act Kanseil released a video clip for the new song "Pojat," which is taken from the new album "Fulìsche," which drops today (May 25th) in Europe via Rockshots Records, with a June 8th North American release still pending. Orders/pre-orders can be made over at this location.

The track listing and album artwork can be found here:

1. Ah, Canseja!

2. La Battaglia del Solstizio

3. Ander de le Mate

4. Pojat

5. Orcolat

6. Serravalle

7. Vallòrch

8. Il Lungo Viaggio

9. Densilòc (see lyric video here)

#Kanseil #RockshotsRecords #folkmetal #musicvideo

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All