Lipz 'Get[s] It On' In New Video Clip

Swedish glamsters Lipz issued a new video clip for the song "Get It On." The song appears on the band's debut release "Scaryman," coming via Street Symphonies Records & Burning Minds Music Group on June 1st. Pre-orders can now be made at this location, or the limited special personalized edition (only 50 available) over here.

The track listing and artwork for the album can be found here:

1. The Awakening

2. Scaryman (see video clip here)

3. Star

4. Get Up On The Stage

5. Fight

6. Get It On

7. Falling Away

8. Tick Tock

9. Trouble In Paradise

10. Everytime I Close My Eyes (Acoustic - Bonus Track)

#Lipz #StreetSymphoniesRecords #BurningMindsMusicGroup #glammetal #hardrock #rock #musicvideo

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All