Lux Terminus Announces Third Guest For Debut Album

Cleveland cinematic progressive rock act Lux Terminus announced the third guest for the upcoming debut album - Anneke van Giersbergen (Vuur, The Gentle Storm). Check out the video above where founder Vikram Shankar (Redemption) announces van Giersbergen.

Timo Somers of Delain was announced as the first guest. See that announcement over here. Raphael Weinroth-Browne of Leprous was announced as the second guest. Check out the announcement at this location.

Lux Terminus is a group of three musicians with a shared vision to create piano-driven instrumental music influenced by progressive rock, metal, jazz fusion, and cinematic music. The band was formed by keyboard player Vikram Shankar along with his old bandmates from progressive rock band Gravity, Matthew Kerschner (drums) and Brian Craft (bass).

Stay tuned for more news on the album!

#LuxTerminus #progressivemetal #cinematicmetal #fusion #instrumental

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All