Magical Heart Releases New Single 'Dream No More'

Hard rock act Magical Heart has released a lyric video for the new single "Dream No More." The song appears on the debut album "Another Wonderland," which will be released on June 1st via Fastball Music. Check it out above!

"Another Wonderland" was produced by Urner and Kroiss as well as Fabian Wenzl at the OGM Studio ensuring a straight forward rock sound which characterizes every album track supported by experienced musicians and their joy of playing, as well as, vocalist Christian's nearly floating rock voice which sounds familiar and catchy at the same time giving the songs a distinct identity.

The track listing can be found here:

1. Dream No More

2. Silence And Dreams

3. Another Wonderland

4. Magic (see lyric video here)

5. Ocean

6. See The Light

7. Shadows

8. We Are Not Lost

9. Time Will Come

10. Fire On Earth

11. Ocean (Piano Version)

#MagicalHeart #melodicrock #rock #hardrock #FastballMusic #lyricvideo

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

© 2017 -2019 CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick. All Rights Reserved. 

The content contained within is wholly owned by CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick and cannot be used without proper credit, citation or permission.