Tad Morose Starts The 'Apocalypse' With Lyric Video For New Single

Swedish metal act Tad Morose issued a lyric/music video for the new song "Apocalypse." The song is taken from the band's upcoming new album "Chapter X," which is coming June 15th via GMR Music. Check out the clip in the player above and pre-order the album over at this location.

The track listing and artwork can be found here:

1. Apocalypse

2. Come Morpheus

3. Deprived of life

4. I Am Night

5. Leviathan Rise

6. Liar

7. Masquerader

8. Nemesis

9. Salvage My soul

10. Slaves to the Dying Sun

11. Turn to Dust

12. Vaunt the Cynical

13. Where Stars Align

14. Yet Still You Preach

#TadMorose #GMRMusic #lyricvideo #m #musicvideo #heavymetal #powermetal #traditionalmetal

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All