Flames At Sunrise Signs With Wormholedeath, Debut Album To See Worldwide Release

Spanish modern metal/melodic metalcore act Flames At Sunrise has signed a world wide publishing deal with Wormholedeath Records. The band's debut full length album "Born In Embers" - which originally was independently issued back in 2017 will be released worldwide through the label.

For a taste of the material, check out the band's videos for "III Faces" in the player above and "Ark Flesh" in the player at the bottom.

Flames At Sunrise was formed in Barcelona in 2011 with the will to bring a personal vision of music that is influenced by different modern metal styles, thus creating a new message through sound experimentation. After 3 years on the stage, the band released the first EP “Never Coming Home," which featured four songs: “Never Coming Home," “Take It Down,” "Bitch” and “Grievance."

The track listing and artwork for "Born In Embers" can be found here:

1. Embers 2. Dolmen 3. Ark Flesh 4. Dark Ages 5. The Myth (Eurydice's Death) 6. Never Coming Home II 7. Shades Falls Into Oblivion 8. III Faces 9. More Than Fear

Check out "Ark Flesh" here:

#FlamesAtSunrise #Wormholedeath #modernmetal #melodicmetalcore #melodicdeathmetal #musicvideo

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All