The Konsortium Streams New Album 'Rogaland' In Full

Norwegian black/thrash metal act The Konsortium - featuring bassist Teloch (Mayhem, ex-Orcustus, ex-Gorgoroth, ex-1349) and drummer Dirge Rep (Orcustus, ex-Enslaved, ex-Aura Noir) - is streaming the new album "Rogaland" in full, ahead of its June 1st release date in Europe and June 8th in North America via Agonia Records. Pre-orders can be made at this location.

Check out the album in the player above.

The track listing is:

1. Innferd 2. Skogen 3. Fjella 4. Stormen 5. Hausten 6. Arv (see video clip here)

7. Havet 8. Utferd

#TheKonsortium #AgoniaRecords #blackenedthrashmetal #blackmetal #blackeneddeathmetal #fullalbumstream

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All