Eversin Unleashes The 'Soulgrinder' In New Lyric Video

Post-thrash Italian veterans Eversin released the new single "Soulgrinder" as the first taste from the new album "Armageddon Genesi." The track, featuring a great lead guitar played by Ralph Santolla (Deicide, Death, Obituary) is presented via a lyric video in the player above! "Armageddon Genesi" and will be out via My Kingdom Music on June 29th, 2018 in digipack, vinyl and digital formats! Pre-order the album at this location.

Ralph Santolla isn't the only guest on the album, you can also hear Lee Wollenschlaeger (Malevolent Creation) performing lead vocals on the title-track! "The album is without a doubt," as bassist Ignazio says, "the apex of Eversin's career, and it perfectly represents the evolution of the band's dynamics thanks to the fact that it is the most violent, heavy and furious act ever recorded" by the Sicilian act.

The album was mixed by Francesco La Spina and Ignazio Nicastro at FLS Studio and mastered by Simone Mularoni at Domination Studios. The track listing for the album is:

1. A Dying God Walks The Earth

2. Legions

3. Jornada Del Muerto

4. Soulgrinder

5. Havoc Supreme

6. Where Angels Die

7. Seven Heads

8. Armageddon Genesi

9. To The Gates Of The Abyss

#Eversin #MyKingdomMusic #thrashmetal #groovemetal #postthrashmetal #lyricvideo

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All