Nereis Takes It Into 'Overdrive' In New Video

Nereis released a new video clip for the song "Overdrive," which is available in the player above. The song is the latest to be issued from the upcoming full-length album entitled "Turning Point," which is due out on June 8th via Eclipse Records. The video was again directed by Maurizio Del Piccolo. "Turning Point" features twelve hard-rocking songs that take the listener on an all-out aural adventure, ranging from blistering alternative metal to mellow power-rock, and everything in between. The album was produced by Mauro Andreolli at das Ende der Dinge, and the album art was designed by Daniel Hofer of Archetype Design.

The track listing and artwork can be found here:

1. Unity

2. Ready for War

3. Breaking Bad (see video clip here)

4. Overdrive

5. Two Wolves (see lyric video here)

6. Now

7. One Time Only

8. The Wave

9. What is Wrong and What is Right

10. Induced Extinction

11. Born to Fly

12. We Stand as One

#Nereis #hardrock #alternativemetal #traditionalmetal #EclipseRecords #musicvideo

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All