Carrion Issues Video Clip For New Song 'In The End, There Is Only Death'

Belgian death metal act Carrion released a video clip for the new song "In the End, There is Only Death," viewable in the player above. The song is lifted from the band's new album "Time To Suffer," which will be released via Mighty Music on June 22nd.

The track listing and artwork can be found here:

1. So it begins

2. Mutilation

3. Supreme

4. Urge

5. Plaque of Men

6. Gingergrind

7. Death From deep within

8. Torment

9. Defiled Sanity

10. In the End, There is Only Death

#Carrion #MightMusic #deathmetal #musicvideo


© 2017 -2019 CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick. All Rights Reserved. 

The content contained within is wholly owned by CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick and cannot be used without proper credit, citation or permission.