Kataklysm Releases New Album 'Meditations', Issues New Video 'Outsider'

Canadian based death metal act Kataklysm just dropped the new album "Meditations" today (June 1st) via Nuclear Blast Records. Grab a copy now over here. To celebrate the album's release, the band issued a video clip for the new song "Outsider," which you can enjoy in the player above.

The track listing for "Meditations" is available here:

1. Guillotine (see lyric video here)

2. Outsider

3. The Last Breath I’ll Take Is Yours

4. Narcissist (see video clip here)

5. Born To Kill And Destined To Die

6. In Limbic Resonance

7. ...And Then I Saw Blood

8. What Doesn’t Break Doesn’t Heal

9. Bend The Arc, Cut The Cord

10. Achilles’ Heel

#Kataklysm #deathmetal #metal #musicvideo

12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All