Hoth Streams New Song 'Vengeance'

Seattle black metal/melodic death metal act Hoth is streaming the new song "Vengeance," which is available in the player above. The song appears on the band's new album "Astral Necomancy," which is set to drop on June 15th via Epicurus Records. Pick up a copy of the album via the band's Bandcamp page at this location.

The album is the long-awaited follow-up to the acclaimed 2014 release "Oathbreaker."

Hoth will certain appeal to fans of Dissection, Immortal and Thulcandra. The culmination of three years of hard work has finally arrived. The band commented: "We wanted every piece of the album to match our vision of vile sorcery so powerful and terrifying it could reshape the cosmos."

The track listing and artwork can be found here:

1. Vengeance

2. The Living Dreams of a Dead God

3. The Horrid Truth

4. Passage into Entropy

5. Citadel of the Necromancer

6. Ad Inane Precatio

7. The Gathering of the Accursed Artifacts

8. Ascension

9. Journey into the Eternal Winter

10. The Void Between the Stars

11. Solitude

#Hoth #EpicurusRecords #blackmetal #melodicdeathmetal #songstream

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All