Art Of Deception Releases Album Preview And Commentary For 'Path Of Trees'

Norwegian melodic death metal act Art of Deception posted a preview clip and commentary for the upcoming new album "Path of Trees," which is set to drop on June 22nd via Rob Mules Records.

Art of Deception is a melodic death metal band with thrash and progressive influences. The band formed as a group of youngsters in 2012 and has been playing live and making music ever since. The live show can be described as energetic and full of crazy ass windmilling. In 2016, the band released the debut full length album "Shattered Delusions."

The track listing can be found here:

1. Ocean Turns

2. The Contortionist

3. Dark Psychosis

4. Gate 19

5. Cosmic Fire

6. Path of Trees

7. Lysjakt (see lyric video here)

8. Shadows

9. The Fire Inside

#artofdeception #melodicdeathmetal #deathmetal #metal #alphaomega #RobMulesRecords #studiovideo

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All