Bonjour Tristesse Unleashes 'Your Ultimate Urban Nightmare' With New Single

German black metal act Bonjour Tristesse is streaming the new song "Your Ultimate Urban Nightmare," which can be enjoyed in the player above. The song is the title track of the sophomore album coming via Lifeforce Records on July 27th. Pre-orders can be made at this location.

Bonjour Tristesse is a one man atmospheric black metal project, formed in 2009 by Nathanael (King Apathy, Heretoir). Inspired by anarchist thoughts, the second album deals with oppressive realities within everyday life in industrial societies and questions civilization in general.

The track listing and cover artwork can be found here:

1. Your Ultimate Urban Nightmare

2. Like the Scythe in the Ripened Field

3. Alienation

4. Another Bullshit Night in Suck City

5. One of the Ghostfolk

6. The Act of Laughing in a World Once Beautiful Now Dying

7. Blacktop Prison

8. Wavebreaker

9. The End of the World

#BonjourTristesse #LifeforceRecords #blackmetal #atmosphericblackmetal #songstream


© 2017 -2019 CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick. All Rights Reserved. 

The content contained within is wholly owned by CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick and cannot be used without proper credit, citation or permission.