Open Burn To Release Debut Full Length 'Divine Intermission'

Cincinnati heavy/power/progressive metal act Open Burn - featuring three members of the legendary U.S. metal act Lethal (the classic "Programmed" era) - will issue the debut full length album "Divine Intermission" on June 29th via No Remorse Records. Check out the album's first single "Drawing Lines" in the player above.

The band was founded in 2015 and released a self titled EP "Open Burn" in 2017 as an independent release.The band features the following lineup: Eric W. Johns (vocals), Dell Hull (guitars), Glen Cook (bass) and Jerry Hartman (drums).

The album is highly recommended for fans of Lethal, Queensryche, Fates Warning and Heir Apparent. The track listing and artwork can be found here:

1.Prison of Me

2.Drawing Lines


4.A Stone's Throw

5.Mary's Lament

6.Seven Orchids


8.Dissection Lullaby

9.Statues (Acoustic Version)

#OpenBurn #powermetal #heavymetal #traditionalmetal #NoRemorseRecords #powerprogressivemetal #songstream


© 2017 -2019 CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick. All Rights Reserved. 

The content contained within is wholly owned by CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick and cannot be used without proper credit, citation or permission.