Abstracter Streams New Album 'Cinereus Incarnate' In Full

Oakland blackened doom act Abstracter premiered the full album stream of "Cinereus Incarnate" over at Cvlt Nation at this location, but you can just check it out in the player below for the same result.

The album is scheduled for release on June 9th via Sentient Ruin (tape/U.S. Vinyl), Vendetta Records (EU Vinyl), Tartarus Records (EU tape), I Voidhanger Records (CD) and Daymare Recordings (Japanese enhanced CD, featuring bonus track). Pre-order the album over here.

The track listing can be found here:

1. Nether

2. Cinereous

3. Ashen Reign (song streaming here)

4. Wings Of Annihilation

5. Incarnate

6. Devouring Night

7. Fear Of God (Amebix Cover) (Japanese Edition only)

Check out the album here:

#Abstracter #blackeneddoommetal #blackmetal #crustdoom #SentientRuin #VendettaRecords #TartarusRecords #IVoidhangerRecords #DaymareRecordings #fullalbumstream

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All