Beyond The Black Enters 'The Heart Of The Hurricane' On New Album, Streams Title Track

German symphonic metal act Beyond The Black announced that the upcoming third album will be entitled "Heart of the Hurricane." The band issued a lyric video for the title track and first single, which is available in the player above.

The album drops on August 31st via Napalm Records. Pre-orders can be made over at this location. "Heart of the Hurricane" will be released in the following formats:

  • CD Digipack

  • 2 LP Gatefold BLACK

  • 2 LP Gatefold GOLD

  • Digital Album

The band commented on "Heart Of The Hurricane": "Can you feel the thunder? After a turbulent phase in the short history of BtB we can say that we came out stronger than ever! Witness to that is our first single 'heart of the hurricane', which takes you through a sonic thunderstorm to be reckoned with! We absolutely cannot wait to unleash this storm upon old and new fans alike, as we are sure that this new chapter will take us on a beautiful journey through dark and light!"

The track listing and album artwork can be found here:

1. Hysteria 2. Heart of the Hurricane 3. Through the Mirror 4. Million Lightyears 5. Song for the Godless 6. Escape from the Earth 7. Beneath a Blackened Sky 8. Fairytale of Doom 9. My God is Dead 10. Dear Death 11. Scream for Me 12. Freedom 13. Breeze 14. Echo from the Past (Bonus) 15. Parade (Bonus)

Check out the band live:

16.06.2018 DE - Cologne / Metaltörn 22.06.2018 DE - Kiel / Kieler Woche 07.07.2018 RU - Novokuznetsk / Heroes Of World Rock 30.08.2018 DE - Hartenholm / Werner Rennen 20.09.2018 DE - München / Backstage Werk 21.09.2018 DE - Hamburg / Metal Dayz 22.09.2018 DE - Köln / Live Music Hall 23.09.2018 DE - Berlin / Kesselhaus 14.10.2018 ES - Mallorca / Full Metal Holiday

More dates to be announced!

#BeyondTheBlack #NapalmRecords #symphonicmetal #melodicsymphonicmetal #tourdates #lyricvideo

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All