Eisregen Releases 'Satan Liebt Dich', Posts New Preview Clip

German black/death metal act Eisregen issued a preview clip for the new EP "Satan Liebt Dich," which officially drops today (June 8th) via Massacre Records. The album is available as a digipak CD, as well as, a limited edition vinyl LP over at this location. Check out the clip above.

"Satan Liebt Dich" was mixed and mastered by Markus Stock at Klangschmiede Studio E. Yantit and Sebastian Spelda are responsible for the creation of the cover artwork (shown below).

The band will play a record release show tonight (June 8th) at the Heudepot in Tambach-Dietharz, Germany, along with labelmates Grabak and Hardholz.

The track list can be found here:

1. Fahlmondmörder 2. Satan Liebt Dich (see video clip here) 3. Onkel Fritze 4. Menschenmetzger Fritz (Transilvanian Beef Club) (see video clip here) 5. For God Your Soul 6. Mein Eichensarg (Schirenc plays Eisregen) 7. 13 russische Krebsschwein

#Eisregen #blackeneddeathmetal #gothicblackmetal #gothicdeathmetal #MassacreRecords

1 view

© 2017 -2019 CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick. All Rights Reserved. 

The content contained within is wholly owned by CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick and cannot be used without proper credit, citation or permission.