Kilmara Prepares To Go 'Across The Realm Of Time' With New Album

Spanish melodic metal band Kilmara has announced details of the impending new album "Across the Realm of Time," which will drop on August 31st via ROAR! Rock Of Angels Records. Pre-orders can be made at this location.

The album was produced, recorded, mixed & mastered by Roland Grapow (Lords of Black, Masterplan, Squealer, Black Majesty, Eagleheart...). The artwork (shown below) was created by Didac Plà.

Guests on the album include: Jordi Longán (ex-Ipsilon) (keyboard solo on "Principles of Hatred"), Roland Grapow (ex-Helloween, Masterplan) (guitar solo on "My Haven," background vocals on "Crawling From Darkness" and "Out From the Darkness") and Viktorie Surmøva Surmatra, Rosa Nocturna, Victorius) (vocals on I Shall Rise Again).

The album's track listing and artwork can be found here:

1. ...And into the Realm 2. Purging Flames 3. The Silent Guide 4. The End of the World 5. My Haven 6. Principles of Hatred 7. The Forge 8. Disciples 9. I Shall Rise Again 10. Out From the Darkness...

#Kilmara #melodicpowermetal #melodicmetal #ROAR #ROARRockofAngelsRecords

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All