Parasite Inc. Reveals Artwork, Track Listing For New Album 'Dead And Alive'

Back from war...the German melodic death metal newcomers Parasite Inc. is set to unleash the second album "Dead And Alive" on August 17th via Reaper Entertainment Europe.

The first single - "Headfuck Rollercoaster" - will be released on June 22nd together with the start of the pre-orders. More info coming soon - stay tuned!

To celebrate the release of the new album, the band has confirmed an exclusive release show at the big Summer Breeze Open-Air in Dinkelsbühl, Germany.

Today, the band presents the cover artwork of the upcoming album. The artwork was created by drummer Benjamin Stelzer and can be found at the bottom.

The band states: "Conception and design were once again done by ourselves. The result is a pretty cool visualization of the new songs on our upcoming record."

The track listing and artwork can be found here:

1. Countershock

2. Once And For All

3. This World

4. Fall Of The Idealist

5. Headfuck Rollercoaster

6. Flesh Decadence

7. Red Wine Collider

8. Sunset Overdrive

9. Cold Silent Hell

10. Dead And Alive

11. Empty Streets (Cover)

#ParasiteInc #melodicdeathmetal #deaththrashmetal #ReaperEntertainmentEurope

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All