Refuge Warns Of 'The Man In The Ivory Tower' In New Video Clip, Releases New Album 'Soli

Refuge, the German metal band featuring current and former Rage members Peavy Wagner, Manni Schmidt and Christos Efthimiadis (representing the 'classic era of Rage'), has finally released the new original album "Solitary Men" via Frontiers Music Srl today (June 8th). Grab a copy over here!

To celebrate, the band released a video clip for he new song "The Man in the Ivory Tower," which you can enjoy in the player above.

The track listing can be found here:

1. Summer's Winter 2. The Man In The Ivory Tower 3. Bleeding From Inside 4. From The Ashes (song streaming here) 5. Living On The Edge Of Time 6. We Owe A Life To Death 7. Mind Over Matter (song streaming here) 8. Let Me Go 9. Hell Freeze Over 10. Waterfalls 11. Another Kind Of Madness (Bonus Track)

#Refuge #Rage #classicmetal #traditionalmetal #speedmetal #powermetal #oldschoolthrash #FrontiersMusicSrl #musicvideo


© 2017 -2019 CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick. All Rights Reserved. 

The content contained within is wholly owned by CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick and cannot be used without proper credit, citation or permission.