Trillium Drops New Album 'Tectonic', Releases Lyric Video For New Song 'Full Speed Ahead

Trillium - featuring Avantasia's Amanda Somerville - released new album "Tectonic" today (June 8th) via Frontiers Music Srl. Grab a copy now at this location! Simultaneously with the release, the band issued a lyric video for the new single "Full Speed Ahead," which is available in the player above.

The album's track listing is here:

1. Time To Shine (see video clip here) 2. Stand Up 3. Full Speed Ahead

4. Hit Me 5. Fighting Fate 6. Nocturna 7. Fatal Mistake 8. Shards (see lyric video here) 9. Cliche Freak Show 10. Eternal Spring

#Trillium #FrontiersMusicSrl #symphonicmetal #lyricvideo

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

© 2017 -2019 CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick. All Rights Reserved. 

The content contained within is wholly owned by CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick and cannot be used without proper credit, citation or permission.