YOB Releases New Album 'Our Raw Heart', Streams In Full

Oregon stoner/doom act YOB released the new album "Our Raw Heart" via Relapse Records today (June 8th). The band is streaming the album in full in the player above. Grab your copy at this location.

The album was co-produced by the band and longtime collaborator Billy Barnett at Gung Ho Studio in Eugene, Ore., with mastering handled by Heba Kadry (The Mars Volta, Diamanda Galas, Slowdive).

The track listing can be found here:

1. Ablaze

2. The Screen

3. In Reverie

4. Lungs Reach

5. Beauty in Falling Leaves

6. Original Face

7. Our Raw Heart

#YOB #RelapseRecords #doomstoner #doommetal #fullalbumstream

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All