Kontinuum Streams New Single 'Warm Blood'

Icelandic progressive post-black metal act Kontinuum released another new single from the band's new album "No Need to Reason," coming July 6th via Season of Mist. Check out "Warm Blood" in the player above and pre-order the album over at this location.

The track listing for the album is:

1. Shivers (song streaming here)

2. Lifelust

3. Warm Blood

4. Neuron

5. No Need to Reason

6. Low Road

7. Erotica

8. Stargaze

9. Two Moons (song streaming here)

10. Black Feather

#Kontinuum #songstream #postblackmetal #progressiveblackmetal #SeasonOfMist

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

© 2017 -2019 CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick. All Rights Reserved. 

The content contained within is wholly owned by CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick and cannot be used without proper credit, citation or permission.