Bloodlost Releases Video Clip For New Single 'Evil To The Cross'

Swiss thrash metal act Bloodlost issued a video clip for the new single "Evil to the Cross," which is available in the player above. The song appears on the band's upcoming fourth full length album "Diary of Death," which is coming July 6th via El Puerto Records. Pre-orders can be made at this location.

The track listing and cover art are available here:

1. Hell Collide Heaven

2. Need of Brutality

3. Necromancer

4. Evil to the Cross

5. The Ghost of my Way

6. Lord of Destruction

7. Fuck You

8. The Party is not Dead

9. Bones Crusher

10. Back to Cemetery

11. Zombie Attack

#Bloodlost #ElPuertoRecords #musicvideo #oldschoolthrash #thrashmetal

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All