Witchfyre Streams New Single 'Behind The Wall', Issues Debut Album Details

Spanish occult/traditional heavy metal band Witchfyre released the new single "Behind the Wall" and issued details of the upcoming full length album "Gromorium Verum," which is set to drop on August 8th via Fighter Records. Formed in 2011, Witchfyre released its debut recording with with the 7" single "Banshee" in 2013, followed by the EP "Legends, Rites and Witchcraft" in 2014 through French label Infernö Records. In 2016, the album "Grimorium Verum" was recorded and remained unreleased until Fighter Records showed interest in releasing it. Witchfyre is described as a classic heavy metal with strong influences coming from Mercyful Fate, helped by the versatility of vocalist Emi Metal (Iron Hunter). Witchfyre is a band that will appeal to any fan of Portrait, In Solitude, Trial (SWE) or Candle. The track list and artwork for "Grimorium Verum" can be found here:

1. Devil's Child 2. Lord of the Underworld 3. No Rest For the Witched 4. The Guardian of the Dead 5. Behind the Wall 6. Night Hunter 7. Queen of the Night 8. Samhain

#Witchfyre #traditionalmetal #classicmetal #speedmetal #FighterRecords #songstream

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

© 2017 -2019 CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick. All Rights Reserved. 

The content contained within is wholly owned by CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick and cannot be used without proper credit, citation or permission.