City Of Thieves Streams New Song 'Born To Be Great'

U.K. hard rock/rock act City of Thieves is streaming the new single "Born to Be Great," which you can check out in the player above. The song appears on the band's self-titled full length expected for release on October 12th via Frontiers Music Srl. Pre-order the album at this location.

The track listing can be found here:

1. Reality Bites

2. Fuel and Alcohol

3. Buzzed Up City (see music video here)

4. Lay Me to Waste

5. Control

6. Incinerator

7. Animal

8. Right to Silence

9. Born to Be Great

10. Damage

11. Give It Away

12. Something of Nothing

#CityOfThieves #FrontiersMusicSrl #hardrock #rock #heavyrock #songstream


© 2017 -2019 CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick. All Rights Reserved. 

The content contained within is wholly owned by CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick and cannot be used without proper credit, citation or permission.