Stormwitch Unleashes 'Odins Ravens' With New Single

Legendary German metal band Stormwitch released the new single "Odins Ravens," which is streaming in the player above. The song appears on the band's new album "Bound to the Witch," which is set for release on June 29th via Massacre Records!

"Bound to the Witch" was mixed and mastered by Marc Ayerle at the klangMAnufaktur studio and will be available as a jewel case CD, a strictly limited vinyl LP, a limited edition CD digipak (featuring three exclusive bonus tracks), digital download and album stream. Pre-order the album at this location.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Songs Of Steel (see lyric video here) 2. Odins Ravens 3. The Choir Of The Dead 4. Bound To The Witch 5. Arya 6. Stormwitch 7. Life Is Not A Dream 8. King George 9. Ancient Times 10. The Ghost Of Mansfield Park 11. Nightingale 12. Stronger Than Heaven (Digipak Bonus) 13. Rats In The Attic (Digipak Bonus) 14. Priest Of Evil (Digipak Bonus)

#Stormwitch #powermetal #heavymetal #traditionalmetal #MassacreRecords #songstream


© 2017 -2019 CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick. All Rights Reserved. 

The content contained within is wholly owned by CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick and cannot be used without proper credit, citation or permission.