Blasphemous Streams New Single 'Mouth Of Lies'

Philadelphia's black/death destroyers Blasphemous released the new single "Mouth Of Lies," which can be heard in the player above. The song is taken from the band's new album "Emerging Through Fire," which is set to drop via Horror Pain Gore Death Productions on July 27 in CD and digital formats. Pre-order the album now at this location.

The track listing for the new release can be found here:

1. The Unholy Light

2. Emerging Through Fire

3. Descend Into Nothingness

4. Salvation Denied

5. Death Realm

6. Mouth Of Lies

7. Possessed By Madness

8. Soul Of Ten Thousand Sorrows

#Blasphemous #HorrorPainGoreDeathProductions #blackmetal #deathmetal #deathblackmetal #blackeneddeathmetal #songstream

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

© 2017 -2019 CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick. All Rights Reserved. 

The content contained within is wholly owned by CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick and cannot be used without proper credit, citation or permission.