We Are Sentinels Releases 'Battle In Winter' Lyric Video

Newly coined 'ballad metal' (see CROM's review here) act We Are Sentinels - the union of composer/keyboardist Jonah Weingarten (Pyramaze) and Matt Barlow (Ashes Of Ares/ex-Iced Earth) - issued a lyric video for the new single "Battle In Winter," which you can check out in the player above.

The song is taken from the self-titled debut release coming on July 6th. Pre-orders and merch packages are available over at this location.

The track listing and artwork can be found here:

1. From My Tower

2. My Only Sin

3. Life, Death, Rebirth

Winter Trilogy

4. Kingdom In Winter

5. Dreaming In Winter

6. Battle In Winter

7. In Memoriam

8. Sirens of Odysseus

9. Miracle

10. Soul On Fire

11. Holy Diver

12. Don't Know What You've Got ('Till It's Gone)

#WeAreSentinels #balladmetal #rock #hardrock #lyricvideo

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All