Craft Streams New Album 'White Noise And Black Metal' In Full

Swedish black metal stalwarts Craft is streaming the new album "White Noise and Black Metal" ahead of its June 22nd release date via Season of Mist. Check out the album streaming in the player above!

Pre-orders for the album can be found at this location.

The first new album in over seven years, "White Noise and Black Metal" sees the notorious and highly influential Swedish black metal band reclaiming the throne as one of the most intimidating and caustic entities in the underground. A cold and calculated attack on hope and the light, Craft spews nihilism and negativity in its purest forms. "White Noise and Black Metal" is a true manifesto of hostility, and a testament to the genre's most elite and uncompromising band!

Craft embodies the black metal virtue of raw spiritual energy expressed through violent, ripping guitar-work and unholy rhythms enhanced by demonic vocals. The Swedes have long enjoyed a massive cult status within underground circles.

The album's track listing (and time positions within the full stream above) can be found here:

1 - 00:00 - The Cosmic Sphere Falls

2 - 04:54 - Again

3 - 09:10 - Undone

4 - 15:49 - Tragedy of Pointless Games

5 - 22:15 - Darkness Falls

6 - 27:07 - Crimson

7 - 31:55 - Shadow

8 - 37:36 - White Noise

#Craft #SeasonOfMist #blackmetal #songstream #fullalbumstream

19 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All