Gyre Shares Debut Album 'Shared Visions' With All With Full Stream

New Jersey-based progressive metal outfit Gyre teamed up with Svbterranean for the premiere of the full album stream of the debut "Shared Visions," which was just released this past Friday (June 15th). Grab a copy now at this location. The stream can be heard over here, or more conveniently right in the player at the bottom, where you can also purchase a copy.

"Shared Visions" was produced by The Dillinger Escape Plan's Kevin Antreassian and is an explosive and dynamic album that transcends simplistic genre categorization.

The track listing and full stream can be accessed here:

1. Story is Told

2. Faces Through the Flames

3. Wanting More

4. Come to Carry On

5. See Through Hollow Dreams

6. One and the Same

7. Weaving Blind

8. At All Cost

9. Wishful Thinking

10. Liars and Friends

#Gyre #progressivemetal #progressiverock #fullalbumstream

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All