Dream Patrol Releases Lyric Video For New Single

Dream Patrol - an international hard rock/classic rock act founded by Ronnie König (Signum Regis/Symphonity) - released a lyric video for the eponymous single "Dream Patrol." The song is taken from the new album "Phantoms Of The Past," which will be issued on September 21st via Mighty Music. Check out the clip in the player above.

Dream Patrol was formed in 2016 and features band members are from USA, Slovakia, Austria and Czech Republic. The inspiration for the band name comes from the 80's horror movie A Nightmare on Elm Street, in which a demon-like creature would attack you while you were sleeping. With Dream Patrol you shall fear no more. It is a special office of combat against mind-invaders, working for you overtime, whenever you put on your headphones and start daydreaming.

The lineup for the band is:

Eli Prinsen: lead & backing vocals Filip Koluš: lead & rhythm guitars, acoustic guitar, banjo Ronnie König: bass guitar, backing vocals, programing Radim Večeřa: drums

#DreamPatrol #hardrock #melodichardrock #classicrock #rock #lyricvideo #MightyMusic

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All